We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 24, 2021
food was dried out and over cooked, no real flavor, very bland. I would not recommend. may try inhouse smorg when it gets going.


February 28, 2021
Never disappointed with indian food.
Chowmein was super spicy 🔥 and I can feel that Huy Fong chilli garlic sause. That was little disappointed and couldn't finish it :(



February 20, 2021
Really good food, excellent service. Probably one of the best India food I’ve had in Kelowna. Ease of online ordering.


February 18, 2021
So good! Samosas are fantastic


February 08, 2021
Nice food


January 30, 2021
Always good


January 29, 2021
3 meals 2 in store tonights was take out and just like the diniing in service excellent food ready on time hot and as good as it always is


January 29, 2021
Missing an item. Othetwise food was good.


January 28, 2021
Chicken pakora are amazing. Samosas and butter chicken were delicious.


January 25, 2021
Great food and very friendly staff. We have ordered from here many times and it is consistently very good. Orders are always correct and ready at the time they quote you.